Westbrook Village Staff

19281 N. Westbrook Village Parkway Peoria, AZ 85382
Phone: 623-561-0099   Fax: 623-566-6186
Monday – Thursday   8:00am – 4:30pm

Karen Jones AMS, CMCA
General Manager

Email:
Admin@WestbrookVillage.org

Susan Fabian
Assistant General Manager

Email:
SusanF@WestbrookVillage.org

Renee Larsen
Executive Administrative Assistant

Email:
Admin@WestbrookVillage.org

Debbie Thomasson
Administrative Assistant

Email:
Reception@WestbrookVillage.org

Jan Lawlor
Recreation Centers Manager

Email:
JanL@WestbrookVillage.org

Renee Pinkerton
Recreation Centers Assistant

Email:
ReneeP@WestbrookVillage.org

Kristen Shroyer
Communications Liaison

Email:
Communications@WestbrookVillage.org

Shelby Moncada
Compliance Inspector

Email:
Compliance@WestbrookVillage.org

Facilities Manager

Email:
Facilities@WestbrookVillage.org